Latest News

Race Report
Evan Huffman Wins Tour of the Gila
Rally Cycling dominated the 31st edition of the Tour of the Gila, holding onto the leader’s red jersey from start…
April 24, 2017
Road Diary
George & Eric | krī-ˈtir-ē-əm
Criterium  |  noun  |  cri·te·ri·um krī-ˈtir-ē-əm, krē-ter-ˈyȯm : a bicycle race of a specified number of laps on a closed…
April 23, 2017
Race Report
Emma White and Eric Young Sprint to Victory in Tour of the Gila Criteriums
Emma White and Eric Young showed incredible speed to take victories in the tough, stage four Downtown Silver City Criterium…
Road Diary
George & Eric | Waiting for Huffman
“To be under pressure is inescapable. Pressure takes place through all the world. We all know men who grumble under…
April 22, 2017
Race Report
Evan Huffman Smashes Time Trial, Takes Overall Lead at Tour of the Gila
Evan Huffman flew across the high desert south of Silver City to take victory in the stage three Tyrone Time…
April 21, 2017
All News


Featured Cyclist
Sara Bergen
Sara Bergen is an avid adventurer who came to the cycling world through her passion for the outdoors, hunger to compete, and a relentless drive to push her limits. In addition to being one North America’s top riders, Bergen holds a Bachelors of Technology in … More About Sara
What is Rally?
Rally offers a suite of personalized tools that help you manage your health and health care. Dedicated to helping you improve your overall well-being, we’ll show you how to easily shop for benefits, find the right doctor at the best price, and get healthier in small ways, every day.
Find out more